COACH REGISTRATION
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
UMPIRE REGISTRATION
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Rookie
Team W L T GB
Orioles 16 0 0 0
TBD 0 0 0 8
GNBL Red Sox 1 6 0 10.5
Brewers 6 11 0 10.5
White Sox 4 10 0 11
Minor
Team W L T GB
Twins 12 2 1 0
Phillies 9 5 1 3
Indians 7 4 3 3.5
GNBL White Sox 2 1 1 4.5
FP Rangers 1 3 0 6
GNBL Phillies 0 4 0 7
FP Athletics 0 4 0 7
Rockies 4 12 0 9
Major
Team W L T GB
Yankees 12 4 0 0
GNBL Tigers 5 2 0 2.5
Red Sox 9 7 1 3
Mets 8 7 1 3.5
FP Grey 0 4 0 6
FP Green 0 4 0 6
FP Blue 0 6 0 7
13-15 Babe Ruth
Team W L T GB
Bear Phillies 14 1 0 0
CAL Orioles 14 2 0 0.5
FP Grey 9 5 0 4.5
GNBL Nationals 8 6 0 5.5
CAL Phillies 8 6 0 5.5
NC Rays 6 5 0 6
Bear Giants 6 8 1 7.5
CAL Tigers 6 8 0 7.5
FP Blue 5 8 1 8
Clemente 4 9 0 9
Bear Indians 3 13 0 11.5
FP Green 1 13 0 12.5
16-18 Babe Ruth
Team W L T GB
Piedmont Gold 2 0 0 0
Fox Point 1 0 0 0.5
Roberto Clemente 1 0 0 0.5
Bear Red Sox 0 0 0 1
Cecil County 0 0 0 1
Piedmont Blue 0 0 0 1
Piedmont Red 0 0 0 1
Piedmont Tigers 0 0 0 1
Piedmont Green 0 1 0 1.5
CAL 16-18 1 4 0 2.5
10u Softball
Team W L T GB
10u CAL Tigers 7 1 0 0
Bear 10u-1 1 0 0 2.5
Pied 10u-6 0 0 0 3
Pied 10u-1 0 1 0 3.5
Pied 10u-4 0 1 0 3.5
Pied 10u-3 0 1 0 3.5
Pied 10u-5 0 1 0 3.5
Bear 10u-3 0 1 0 3.5
Pied 10u-2 0 1 0 3.5
12u Softball
Team W L T GB
Pied 12u-1 2 0 0 0
Pied 12u-3 2 0 0 0
Pied 12u-2 1 0 0 0.5
Bear 12u-4 1 0 0 0.5
Bear 12u-2 1 0 0 0.5
Bear 12u-1 0 0 0 1
Bear 12u-3 0 0 0 1
New Castle 1 1 0 1
12u CAL Tigers 0 8 0 5
16u Softball
Team W L T GB
Bear 16u-1 2 0 0 0
Pied 16u-2 1 0 0 0.5
Bear 16u-2 1 0 0 0.5
Bear 16u-3 1 0 0 0.5
Pied 16u-1 1 0 0 0.5
New Castle 0 2 0 2
16u CAL Tigers 3 6 0 2.5
10u Softball All-Star
Team W L T GB
Bear 10u 0 0 0 0
CAL Tigers 0 0 0 0
Piedmont 10u 0 0 0 0

Results

8u CAL All-Star
Sunday, July 12, 2015
CAL 8u 5
Piedmont 8u 3
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Piedmont 8u 6
CAL 8u 7
13-15 CAL All-Star
Saturday, July 11, 2015
CAL 13-15 7
Fox Point BR 2
Saturday, July 11, 2015
New Castle BR 0
CAL 13-15 11
13-15 Babe Ruth
Friday, July 3, 2015
NC Rays 1
CAL Orioles 6
Thursday, July 2, 2015
CAL Orioles 6
NC Rays 1
12u CAL All-Star
Thursday, July 2, 2015
CAL 12u 2
Bear 12u 5
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
CAL 12u 3
Piedmont Green 12u 5
10u CAL All-Star
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Greater Newark 10u 6
CAL 10u 9
Minor
Monday, June 15, 2015
Rockies 7
Phillies 15
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Phillies 15
Rockies 8
16-18 Babe Ruth
Saturday, June 13, 2015
CAL 16-18 6
Piedmont Gold 7
Friday, June 12, 2015
CAL 16-18 5
Piedmont Green 4
Rookie
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Orioles 6
Brewers 3
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Brewers 5
White Sox 4
Major
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Yankees 10
Red Sox 5
Monday, June 8, 2015
Red Sox 2
Yankees 12
T-Ball
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Royals 0
Giants 0
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Athletics 0
Cardinals 0
16u Softball
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
16u CAL Tigers 5
Pied 16u-1 9
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Pied 16u-2 14
16u CAL Tigers 8
12u Softball
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Pied 12u-1 13
12u CAL Tigers 3
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Pied 12u-3 15
12u CAL Tigers 5
10u Softball
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Pied 10u-5 1
10u CAL Tigers 4
Monday, May 4, 2015
10u CAL Tigers 6
Pied 10u-2 2
LATEST NEWS