Spring 2019 Results


Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Clemente 0
CAL 16-18 5
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 0
Bear 3
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Piedmont 2
CAL 16-18 3
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 12
Clemente 1
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 1
Bear 5
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 14
Piedmont 14
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Clemente 2
CAL 16-18 3
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bear 2
CAL 16-18 4
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 8
Clemente 1
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 13
Piedmont 3
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Clemente 0
CAL 16-18 7
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 16-18 23
Bear 10
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Dodgers 14
Bear 1 6
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 0
Dodgers 11
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
FP 9