2016 Spring Results


Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Bear 8u 0
CAL 8u All Stars 12
 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Piedmont 8u 7
Bear 8u 17
 
Friday, July 15, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
CAL 8u All Stars 10
Piedmont 8u 12
 
Thursday, July 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
DC/NC 13-15 5
Bear 13-15 2
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bear 13-15 9
Fox Point 13-15 6
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
DC/NC 13-15 5
CAL 13-15 1
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fox Point 13-15 10
Bear 13-15 9
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
Fox Point 13-15 12
DC/NC 13-15 9
 
Sunday, July 10, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Bear 13-15 2
CAL 13-15 6
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
DC/NC 13-15 3
Bear 13-15 6
 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
CAL 13-15 7
Fox Point 13-15 0
 
Friday, July 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL 13-15 9
DC/NC 13-15 6
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Angels 4
 
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 5
Dodgers 9
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
Angels 10
DCNC Athletics 0
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
Astros 4
Dodgers 10
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
DCNC Braves 2
Royals 14
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Athletics 8
DCNC Diamondbacks 9
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics 8
FP Cafe Rivera 1
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 8
FP Jack Smith's Towing 4
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 9
Astros 4
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 8
Mets 3
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Piedmont Tigers 5
CAL 16-18 11
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 2
Yankees 11
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics 5
Yankees 10
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 3
FP Mighty Muffler 5
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Piedmont Red Sox 1
CAL 16-18 7
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 14
FP Jack Smith's Towing 4
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 12
Astros 7
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics 2
Yankees 2
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 2
FP Cafe Rivera 6
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
GNBL White Sox 6
Astros 10
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Angels 6
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 1212
Pirates 0
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 0
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Mighty Muffler 4
Royals 3
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Cafe Rivera 0
Athletics 8
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
Angels 4
Dodgers 6
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Royals 12
Mets 1
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Orioles 11
Giants 12
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
DCNC Athletics 10
Astros 9
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 3
FP Mighty Muffler 10
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
Angels 2
Dodgers 6
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
CAL Orioles 3
FP One 3
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 5
Dodgers 12
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bear Padres 1
CAL Twins 6
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Brandywine Hundred FC 5
Giants 12
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics 12
Cubs 2
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 15
FP Jack Smith's Towing 4
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
FP Jack Smith's Towing 5
Dodgers 9
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
DCNC Athletics 5
Angels 8
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Yankees 4
GNBL Blue Rocks 6
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Cubs 12
DCNC Diamondbacks 5
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Mets 14
DCNC Braves 7
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
DCNC Orioles 6
Athletics 1
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
GNBL Pirates 8
Royals 10
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 12
Phillies 12
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Jack Smith's Towing 1
Dodgers 12
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Cafe Rivera 9
Cubs 3
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Joe Shilling Inc 10
Giants 12
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Mighty Muffler 9
Royals 5
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 5
Athletics 0
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 5
Angels 8
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 12
FP Mighty Muffler 0
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 0
Yankees 13
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 13
FP Jack Smith's Towing 4
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mets 4
GNBL Pirates 8
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
DCNC Phillies 0
Dodgers 12
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
Angels 14
GNBL Braves 3
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
GNBL White Sox 7
Astros 11
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Cubs 7
DCNC Orioles 7
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Royals 7
DCNC Braves 0
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
DCNC Diamondbacks 15
Yankees 4
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Athletics 18
GNBL Blue Rocks 2
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 12
FP Brandywine Hundred FC 12
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Astros 10
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Mighty Muffler 7
Royals 17
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Cafe Rivera 1
Yankees 8
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Phillies 12
Giants 12
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 7
Athletics 2
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Jack Smith's Towing 8
Angels 8
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Royals 14
GNBL Pirates 3
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Yankees 2
Cubs 0
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
GNBL Blue Rocks 0
Athletics 1
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 1
FP Joe Shilling Inc 0
 
Thursday, April 21, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 10
FP Mighty Muffler 7
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants 12
Pirates 10
 
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
FP Jack Smith's Towing 3
Dodgers 15
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 6
FP Cafe Rivera 1
 
Monday, April 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Angels 5
Astros 4
 
Monday, April 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics 5
Yankees 6
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 3:30pm
Final
FP Jack Smith's Towing 9
Angels 12
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees 16
GNBL Blue Rocks 6
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 1:15pm
Final
Astros 3
Dodgers 2
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 1:00pm
Final
Mets 2
GNBL Pirates 9
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
DCNC Braves 7
Royals 18
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 11:00am
Final
Cubs 0
Athletics 0
 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants 12
Orioles 11
 
Thursday, April 14, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mets 2
FP Mighty Muffler 8
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers 10
Angels 1
 
Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 5
Cubs 1
 
Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 17
FP Jack Smith's Towing 0